Championship 17

Championship 17 golf tournament is held each year during the third weekend of august. Championship 17 brings together a great collection of the top golfers in the world for a three day event. The tournament has been running for more than 10 years, and each year it grows in popularity. You will find all the important information about the tournament right here on championship17.com, the official tournament website.


Championship 17 would like to thank all of the sponsors and volunteers who help out each year. Championship 17 would like to thank our main sponsor, Dumpster Rental Depot, the leader in dumpster rentals and roll off dumpster rental solutions. Check out more information about the products and services offered at Dumpster Rental Depot.

Check back later for score updates, tee times, tickets, and all other tournament information.

Past winners include:

  • Brock Johnson 1999
  • Dwayne Austin 2000
  • Peyton Rodgers 2001
  • Chase Smith 2002
  • Richard Star 2003
  • Dwayne Austin 2004
  • Mike Reynolds 2005
  • Adrian Tate 2006
  • Thomas Sanders 2007
  • Ricky Hobbs 2008
  • Stephen Austin 2009
  • Robbie Marx 2010
  • Jason West 2011
  • Jim Jones 2012